A New Blog

A month ago, I wrote an entry on the Volunteer Maryland blog about my year as a Regional Coordinator for Volunteer Maryland; my second year with Volunteer Maryland and AmeriCorps.  After a month of being a Retired 2nd Lieutenant in the Army of Do-Gooders, I’ve missed writing and telling stories.

No one has said that I need to stop writing though.  What’s an enterprising AmeriCorps Alums to do but write about life after AmeriCorps.  Come along on my post-service adventure.

One response to “A New Blog

  1. The blogging continues! Looking forward to following your AmeriCorps Alum adventures!

Leave a Reply

